Reviews

As we own two villas, right next to each other, the reviews below are from guests that have stayed at either Villa Jasmine or Villa Malee.

Showing Latest Reviews Show All Reviews

Simron Rayat, Australia

None of the travellers with me were affected by the coronavirus

It was good to see so many facilities in Thailand providing hand sanitises. We were all welcomed back into the country with no problems. Our stay at Villa Jasmine was excellent. Your hospitality and the staff friendliness was the standout qualities of the villa. Thank you for allowing us to stay at Villa Jasmine.

March 2020

Asta Uvsitalo and the crew, Finland

The Villa Jasmine was everything we expected

It was in a peaceful area. The rooms were good size as they show in the pictures. It was clean and neat. Kitchen was always clean and upstairs was spacious. The pool was a good size and the view was amazing. The cooks made amazing dinners :) the pool's cold box was always full of drinks. :) we were a family of 8 people and we had a great time in Villa jasmine. Laundry left in the morning and came back super clean next day. Air con worked in every room, upstairs you didn't really need it. Nice breeze every now and then blows in from the pool area. Close distance to the Kata and Karon beach, and not even that far from Patong beach. Every day sun shining to the pool. Everything from booking to arriving and accommodation and leaving went great. Khun Noi was always available and ready to help. When you think of a holiday! This is the kind it is supposed to be. Thank you for the amazing holiday in your amazing villa! :)

March 2020

Tricia Wiley. UK

Highly recommend! You will NOT be disappointed!

If you book to stay here you will not be disappointed! The owner, Manager and team look after your every need and go above and beyond! The property is exceptionally clean and well maintained. The pool is lovely and warm and cleaned daily. There is a fantastic chill out area which is out of the sun which we maximised in the evenings to relax. The kitchen is modern and has everything you need. Bedrooms and ensuites were perfect and had both ceiling fans and aircon. From first booking Brian the owner was brilliant with exceptional communication. He even arranged a few rounds of golf for us with him and his partner along with club hire at a reasonable cost. On arrival the welcome was amazing and we felt at home and taken care of. Nothing was too much even popping to the shop to buy some wine for us! We ate at the villa several nights and it is better than any restaurant food and we were only charged the cost of the food which was very reasonable. Meuy who stayed at the property with us was discreet but there when we needed her. Arranging for washing to be done at a very low cost and even doing some ironing. We rented the Villa for a birthday celebration and they helped organise everything including a yummy cake! Noi the Manager checked in with us on a regular basis and helped us to organise excursions and gave us great recommendations. I have nothing negative to say and if you want to have the most wonderful holiday then this is the place to go! We will certainly be going back very soon! Worth every penny! Thank you to all the team for their hard work and for making it a holiday of a lifetime! Exceptional!

March 2020

Tim Collier , Bangkok, Thailand

Great villa, great location, great service

The team at the villa went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed to make the holiday fun and relaxing. The breakfast and dinners cooked for us were fantastic. We had a great stay at the villa. The place is great and Khun Noi and the team went out of their way to ensure we were well looked after. We were particularly impressed with the standard of the breakfast and dinners. The food was much better than many hotels and restaurants we have visited. Thanks for letting us stay. We hope to be back again in the future.

February 2020

Ari Ojala Party, Turku, Finland

This was our eleventh time in Thailand and one of the best!

Our Holiday was perfect and everything went well. Villa Malee was very clean and just suitable for us. Meals were very tasty and the staff was very friendly and professional. This was our eleventh time in Thailand and one of the best! Greetings to the staff for their good service and thanks to you for the quick replies to my mails. We may be back!

February 2020

Agnes Sablow, Philadelphia, USA

Ocean Views from luxury private pool, full staff including chef and concierge

As described and Professionally Well Done. The owner Brian was a joy to work with; he was professional from the start, with promptness and accurate information. The property was as advertised, innkeeper/concierge manager was as equally communicative via WhatsApp and the professional staff was responsive and friendly. I felt very safe working with HomeAway policy, but it was Brian’s professionalism that sealed the deal. The whole experience of our stay at Villa Jasmine, from the complimentary Airport Transfer of day one to the day we left 7 days later, was flawless, comfortable and enjoyable. The property is easy to get to (it is an hour ride from airport without traffic); 5 minutes to beautiful Kata Beach, Promthrep Cape, 10 minutes to Old Phuket Town, Chalong Marina (all kinds of boat rides), 1/2 hour to various animal shows/rides and an elephant sanctuary. Quiet enough to avoid too many tourists (like Patong Beach), but not short of night markets and good restaurants. The kiddie's pool, efficient kitchen and updated utilities helped make the stay with children, and various generations of families, easy. The Concierge, Khun Noi, is just a WhatsApp text and call away for requests and answers. Our vacation was also made easier with the villa recommended tour company; reasonable prices too. Definitely will work with Brian again should we decide to visit Phuket again. Highly recommended

February 2020

Jk Rymbai, India

This is a Must Try place to stay in Phuket

Great place and wonderful staff you have there. Last but not the least the best dinner ever!

February 2020

Sam & Emma Belo, NSW, Australia

Relax beside your Sea View Infinity Pool, personal chef and staff will provide

My extended family and I (5 adults and 2 children 4yo and 18mths) spent 7 nights at Villa Jasmine. From the first night we arrived there was no issues and everything was catered for. After a long plane trip and 1 hr bus ride we arrived at the villa and dinner and drinks were there waiting for us. Every day and night after continued to be so easy. The day before we would tell our in-house maids what we liked for dinner and breakfast (some nights we just told them to choose) and what time. After that they did the rest. The food was simply amazing and better than any local cuisine and easier. Depending on what we chose for dinner the price was about $70 - $80AUD for 5 dishes (whole fish, fried rice, veggies, curries, stir fry....etc). That’s for all of us. Just great value. And the drinks were cheaper then on the street. You can’t go wrong with this place. We will be coming back. Overall the bill was $1200AUD each adult (5). Which included Breakfast, Dinner, Accomodation, any special requests (like sparkling water, ice cream) and beer and soft drink. Spirits can also be purchased however we didn’t go there. However prices were responsible. The rooms were spacious and cleaned everyday. Each room had an en-suite so everyone had there space. A baby cot and high chair was provided also. The rooms are downstairs and living/dining/pool upstairs so no one gets disturbed. Noi (villa Manager) is always contactable via Whatsup or through the maids to organise anything you want. We had massages in the villa for 100baht ($5AUD) more than on the street. It would cost us 400baht for a round trip to the shop. No brainer. Noi also organised tuk tuk at the drop of the hat and trips to the elephant sanctuary with tour operator Otto. The maids were so lovely and nothing was too much to ask. They were great with the kids and would play with them giving us a little break. We would like to thank Noi and her team for a fantastic week. Our family loved it.

January 2020

ANGEL P An, Ningbo, China

We shall come back again

总体很赞 很适合带老人和孩子一起度假。You can get everything under one roof We shall come back again

January 2020

Aparna Sharma, California, USA

I am pleased to write a 5 star review.

Our Phuket family trip couldn't have been better than this one. Brian and his whole crew - Noi, Nuch, Muay, and Mhoo were above and beyond in serving us, ensuring we are comfortable and enjoy every moment during our stay. The moment I confirmed the booking of Jasmine villa, Brian & Noi started communication via email/WhatsApp and were available for all my queries, making all the arrangements, services we needed during our stay NOI - She is so loving and light-hearted. She was our point of contact to get anything we needed in Phuket. We never had to worry about figuring out 'what, where, how.' You ask Noi, and she will make it available for you at very reasonable prices. NUCH - The best Thai food we ever had was from Nuch. We were a family of 6 adults & 2 kids. Thai is our favorite cuisine except my dad :). Since most of my family is vegetarian, Nuch modified her dishes, as per my instructions, to vegetarian dishes but still retained the authentic Thai flavors in the food. MUAY - Such a sweetheart with a big smile on her face all the time. She was helping Nuch in the kitchen with dishes and other household services MHOO - You will not see him a lot and might forget about him. But he is working behind the scene with getting all the groceries and anything you need from the market.

Breakfast was inclusive of the stay. We ate almost every dinner meal at the Villa prepared by Nuch at a very reasonable price. The total expense for six days( includes dinner, food/fruits from the supermarket, laundry, snacks, drinks, beer, etc.) was around USD 367( 11167 baht), which is so nominal for the services offered by Noi & her staff.

THANK YOU - Brian, Noi, Nuch, Muay, Mhoo, for making our stay a pleasant and memorable family trip. Whenever we plan a trip again to Phuket, will be staying at villa Jasmine or Malee.

I have already started recommending your Villa Jasmine to our friends and family 😊. We have been sharing our great experience and services your staff offered us.

Surely, you and your staff deserve five star ratings. Many thanks to your crew for making our stay and family vacation so pleasant and enjoyable in Phuket

January 2020

Siegrid Yu - USA

★★★★★

Can’t wait to come back sometime. Couldn’t have stayed at a better place. Staff was helpful, friendly and great cooks!

January 2020

Todd Humphries, Vancouver, Canada

Exceeded expectations!

Unbelievable family vacation. The owner Brian was outstanding dealing with leading up to the stay. The staff at the Villa (Muay and Mon) were the best! They were so respectful, professional and the best chefs in all of Thailand! The food was so good, I think we only ate out once. The villa was exactly as advertised. If you want to feel like royalty and truly settle into a once in a lifetime vacation book the Villa Malee or the Villa Jasmine through Brian...you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Brian!

January 2020

Carla Hyland. Singapore

Fantastic stay at Villa Jasmine

Our party, ranging from 70 years old to 2 years old had the most wonderful stay at Villa Jasmine. The property is perfect for young family’s with safe outdoors area, kids section of pool and bedrooms that are dark and quiet downstairs. The property is spacious, very well maintained and spotless. The real highlight was the cooking of the Villa staff who gave us the most amazing dinner each evening, and better than any restaurant we ate in. We ate and drank to our hearts content at hugely reasonable costs. We can’t thank the villa staff enough for a wonderful stay. We had the most wonderful stay, please thank your staff, they are amazing. The food they cooked was incredible, best I have had in my many visits to Thailand.

December 2019

Harold Washington, U.S.A.

AMAZING!!! *****

The staff, property, location, and views were all amazing!! If you are going to Phuket this is where you want to stay! My friends and I were 100% satisfied and we are already planning our next trip back to stay in this same property!

December 2019

Ali Rana - Dubai, UAE

The staff is beyond belief

Brian's Villa and everything that comes with it has easily been our best AirBnb. We were a group of 8 and each and everyone had a blast. The level of detail and caretaking done by the staff is beyond belief. Would 13/10 recommend to everyone else.

December 2019

Wendy Payne, Western Australia

Simply wonderful

We booked this villa for my moms birthday and had family coming from the UK to join us from Perth, Australia. The 4 family members that came from the UK were picked up in the morning and as Brain didn’t have a booking the previous night he kindly let them check in early at no extra cost. We arrived from Perth in the afternoon and as had our family in the morning, were greeted with a nice cold drink and a friendly smile by the 2 maids, Muay and Mohn. The villa was spotless and the amenities were great! The pool was lovely and clean (and maintained every day). We had a few meals cooked for us and they were amazing! Nothing was too much trouble for these girls who were always up early in the morning to set about cleaning and cooking our breakfasts. Noi,the housekeeper, was always available on what’s app when we needed anything and helped us to arrange food, shopping, taxis and tickets etc. Brian’s communication before we arrived was also excellent and answered any questions we had promptly and was very helpful. can’t recommend this villa highly enough and will be recommending it to our friends and will definitely stay there again. Thank you to the whole team for a very memorable holiday and wonderful experience

November 2019

Lucie Delassalle, France

Juste parfait.

Deux semaines passées entre amis. Excellent. Une adresse à recommander. Juste parfait.

November 2019

Aurélie Boquillon, Clairy Saulchoix. France

We'll be back to see you in the future

We had a great stay in your villa. Khun Noi was taking care of us, she is an exceptional person. We will leave a five star review. We'll be back to see you in the future. Thanks for everything.

November 2019

Mme Tytgat - Saisseval - France

Thank you so much for making our vacation a dream

Nous avons passés un moment magnifique et magique en Thaïlande. Le pays est magnifique les gens sont accueillants gentils souriants.... Votre villa est splendide, bien agencée. Le personnel est juste extraordinaire. Elles sont gentilles, dévouées, serviables, souriantes. Elles ont été extraordinaires avec mon fils. Bref, il n y a rien à redire tout est parfait, continuez ainsi. Merci mille fois d avoir fait de nos vacances, un rêve.

Hello, We had a wonderful and magical time in Thailand. The country is beautiful people are welcoming smiling kind .... Your villa is splendid, well arranged. The staff is just amazing. They are kind, dedicated, helpful, smiling. They were amazing with my son. In short, there is nothing to complain about everything is perfect, continue well. Thank you so much for making our vacation a dream.

November 2019

B. Grossman, Chicago, USA

You'll never want to stay at a hotel or resort again!

My stay at Villa Melee was my first after two prior stays in Villa Jasmine. Once again, everything was outstanding. The accommodations, food, transportation, service and activities available nearby were top notch. The owner, manager (Noi) and their entire staff are focused on making sure your trip is a great one. Highlights of this trip included the following: Service and cooking by the staff were again excellent. The house and pool are kept spotless. We enjoyed breakfasts each morning cooked as we requested with eggs, crispy bacon, fruit, toast and coffee. For dinners, we enjoyed spectacular home cooked Thai dishes. The refrigerator was kept well stocked with beverages of our choice - wine, beer, water, vodka, etc...whatever we asked for, the staff obtained and only charged us cost. Masseuses arranged to visit the home were skilled and cost less than $20 USD equivalent. Golf at Red Mountain, Loch Palm and Laguna was enjoyable - each unique. Red Mountain is one of my favorite courses in the world to play. The location of the villa is perfect to be in a central location and have access to activities both on the west and east sides of Phuket - and be near beautiful Kata beach. The area includes a variety of great restaurants to sample in addition to enjoying meals in. A strong and consistent high speed wifi signal can be obtained throughout the entire villa - made keeping up with work easy. When staying at the villa, you don't have to worry about anything. The staff will go out of their way to do whatever is needed to make sure your trip is enjoyable and exceeds your expectations. After staying in Villa Malee or Villa Jasmine, you'll never want to stay at a hotel or resort again!

November 2019

Lindsay and Di, Queensland, Australia

Never have we been looked after so well

Thank you for a wonderful holiday in you beautiful Villa Jasmine! Everything was in place for our comfort. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. It is beautifully appointed and the pool was perfect. Never have we been looked after so well, by lovely people from Nuch and Noi, Noi and Kao the tailors, and both of you. Thank you for playing with us at Red Mountain (breathtaking course and immaculate) and Phuket Country Club, again lovely in its own way. We had a pretty good trip home, just long. Arrived on time and were on our way to the Gold Coast for the 2019 Masters by 1.30pm. Feeling a bit weary, but will soon bounce back. I have been talking the villas and Phuket up today and one lady has already asked for your contact details. Good thinking giving me the cards. I will continue to do so through the week. All the best to you both and if you ever feel like a complete culture shock, we would love to have you at our place

October 2019

Trish Harris, South Australia

The food cooked by the staff is delicious and fresh

Brian’s place is in a perfect location, close to whatever you need, but far enough away to be peaceful. All the rooms are large and have excellent bathrooms. The whole house is spotlessly clean. The food cooked by the staff is delicious and fresh, and are happy to accommodate kids’ quirks. Communication with the manager about services (eg in house pedicure, extra bread, day trips) is helpful and valued. If you are prepared to pay a bit extra and have a wonderfully relaxing trip, stay at Villa Malee. The ladies in the house, Muay and Mon are absolute delights. Kind, sweet, and anticipated our needs amazingly. I hope you pay them well!!

October 2019

Trish Harris, Daw Park, Australia

Best Airbnb yet!

My husband and I and our two teenage children stayed at Villa Malee and wished it was our house! Great accommodation, amenities, location, staff..

October 2019

KioKai

Amazing Service

The relaxing atmosphere of this beautifully contained villa is only enhanced by the amazing service of Noi and her team. I have to admit that I am a friend of the owner but that does not take away the fact that this is a great place with great staff and an amazing attention to detail. Highly recommended!

September 2019

Mark Norris, Singapore

Amazing service, fantastic location, welcoming stay

A beautiful house to spend a long weekend while diving in Phuket. Great service as soon as we arrive and nothing short of perfect food. Everything was prepared and ready with the staff welcoming.

September 2019

Meg Coleman, Australia

It was just brilliant, you won’t regret choosing to stay here

From booking via email with the owner Brian through to our first meeting with Noi the villa manager, Muay and Mon our beautiful villa cooks and cleaners, we were super impressed. We were a group of six adults/three couples on our first holiday without kids. It was heaven! The vast in house dining menu was impressive but more impressive was the freshness, quality and value for money of the food. Breakfast everyday was delicious. The staff are beautiful, were like ninjas, ensuring every need was met with zero fuss. One person in our group was quite unwell at one point and Noi offered 24 hr contact and support for any local information and advice. She was hilarious and joyous, loves her job and offered us such a warm welcome. We had cold drinks and beers on arrival after an overnight flight, which was so well received by all of us. The pool was spotless, every detail was thought of, right down to secretly topping up our supplies or arranging our belongings in neat order without us even seeing them. I can not recommend this place enough. We actually stayed in the other villa as well for our last two nights, Villa Jasmine. This offered the same high quality with beautiful views. If you are thinking of staying somewhere with great food, great facilities and a welcome feel in Kata Beach then spoil yourselves and book either of these villas. Kata Beach is a lot quieter than the hussle and mayhem of Patong Beach. The villas are located on a hill so if you are wanting to walk into the town area with bars/shops and restaurants you can but it’s a steep walk. Take comfy shoes. Karon is just ten minutes down the road by taxi or tuk tuk, great spot, lots of life without the full mayhem of Patong. In terms of accommodation, it can be hard to please six different adults, however, Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine managed to please all of us well beyond our expectations. It was just brilliant, you won’t regret choosing to stay here. Value for money was outstanding and nothing is too much trouble. We loved everything it offered. We will miss you lovely people. Hope Noi recovers well from her operation and we wish Brian every success. Thank you, it was just beautiful and so incredibly easy.

September 2019

Megan Bird, Australia

The food was insanely good

We will all be more than happy to leave five star reviews. We were so impressed with the villas and with the beautiful staff you have. Noi in particular was incredibly helpful and adorable. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Muay and Mon were brilliant, and the food was insanely good. No restaurant could match the quality and freshness of their amazing cooking.

September 2019

Ahmed Alkurdi, Bahrain

A good villa that I think suits families very well

The location of the Villa is very good, being close to the main Phuket beaches and within easy access of Phuket town and other beaches. The villa is very safe and secure. There are two maids that lives in the house is their own room and you will only see them in the morning when preparing breakfast and once in the evening checking that the kitchen is clean and everything is sorted in the living area. The house is not modern in style but very classic and super clean unlike many other villas I stayed in which looked all nice and fancy but lacked in cleaning. We had one meal cooked in the villa and in terms of quality it was top notch and price was decent. The Villa is stocked with beverages and extra cold beers and snacks, all being sold as per market price. I believe they are provided for guests' convenience rather than for profit. All in all it was a good villa that I think suits families very well due to the excellent sleeping configuration and en suite toilets.

August 2019

Malcolm Hall - Dubai

The meals were better than anything you can get in the local restaurants

My family of 7 had an amazing two week holiday staying at Villa Malee. The staff will go that extra mile for you and the meals were better than anything you can get in the local restaurants. I would highly recommend staying here. I also have to say your girls were amazing and really looked after us.

August 2019

Rohan Parekh, Mumbai, India

Lovely time

I had a lovely time in your villa. Thank you very much.

August 2019

Alessandra and Jeremy - Bahrain

We are sure that visit number 7 is on the cards

As always a lovely time was had in Villa Jasmine. The fact that its was our 6th visit in 10 years I hope conveys to you and your team that you are doing something right. We’ve visited as a small family group, with extended family and have shared with friends; each time the house has suited us perfectly and it is really now for us a 'home away from home'. Villa Jasmine continues to provide comfortable luxury, excellent service and as always the most delicious food! We are sure that visit number 7 is on the cards.

August 2019

Camille Huggins - California, USA

The staff and location were great.

This home actually exceeded my expectations. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable, and our needs were met. Thank you so much. The staff and location were great. Thanks for everything!

July 2019

Subir, California, USA

The staff did a great job !!

Had a great time staying here with my family. The staff did a great job !! Very easy as Brian provided detailed information and answered all questions! Staff was excellent at villa and arranged for everything we requested.

July 2019

海燕 于, China

下次要跟家人在来休闲一次

哈哈,我又回来了,强烈推荐这个别墅,我们去别的地方住了几天觉得不好,退订后回来这里的。 对于孩子们来说,这里做的饭非常好吃,干净实惠,吃好就有精神玩。泳池干净,房间干净,根本不需要自己带床单 对于大人来说,更好了,管家和佣人都非常热情,美食品尝的太爽了,尤其要吃蔬菜春卷和蒸螃蟹,而且,每天的早点丰盛,吃的很舒服,到中午都不会饿,水果随时都可以吃。 我们住这里得四天,只有晚上去海滩看晚霞,其他时间都在别墅游泳,打牌,喝茶,煮咖啡 也要推荐别墅帮忙约得Anm瑜伽老师,水平很高,我们练得很舒服,老师人非常好 感谢这次美好的体验,下次要跟家人在来休闲一次

July 2019

海燕 于 - China

竟然一点土都没有

房间真是让人惊喜,非常干净住的很安心,早餐也很好,还包一些电费,我感觉非常超值,后面我们住了别的别墅,比较起来,所有人都还想再回到这里住,超级喜欢干净的厨房,地板走起来,竟然一点土都没有
非常棒,太干净了,住在那里非常放心,房间设施五星标准,帮我们约的瑜伽老师很优秀,我们打算 9天都连续约

June 2019

Sunny/Yang Shanghai, China

所以其实也没关系呀

和描述一致,每天都提供早餐,厨师做的泰国菜好好吃!从口味到摆盘,后面几天我们都是出岛回来在家里吃了。泳池也不错,管家帮忙叫上门的Spa也舒服,建议起码两次马杀鸡。不好的大概是位置有点小远但是如果自己有预定出岛的行程基本都是有提供接送服务的,所以其实也没关系呀~

June 2019

Janet, NSW, Australia

Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one

From the moment we arrived the staff made us all feel so welcome. The Villa was well set up and gave us everything we needed from a well appointed room to the beautiful meals. There was no way we were not going to have a great holiday. Nothing was any trouble. The language barrier was no issue with the staff. A hidden 'Gem' and as we had a larger group we had next door Villa Jasmine as well. Certainly great for a larger group ( 15 adults) to be together in private. Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand a memorable one. Special people, Great memories.

June 2019

Peter & Helen, Wagga Wagga, Australia

The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed

We recently stayed at Jasmine Private Villa. I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting wonderful accommodation in Phuket. The facilities were outstanding. The staff were of excellent standard, supplying us with the best meals, pampering us with their kindness and most co operative with anything we asked. Nothing was a trouble to them. The villa was so relaxing. The rooms were of excellent standard and very well appointed. I recommend this villa to anyone wishing to secure accommodation in Phuket. Thank you Brian for all your hospitality throughout the holiday.

June 2019

Chris & Marie, NSW, Australia

The accommodation & amenities were 5 star quality.

Myself & Marie would like thank you for your hospitality during our recent stay in Villa Jasmine. Your staff were amazing, nothing was to much trouble from getting laundry done, trips to super market for refreshments, trips to the different golf courses and island tours. The meals that your staff prepared for us were first class, (loved the prawn & pineapple curry). Please pass on our gratitude to all your staff.

June 2019

Susan Vo. Menifee, California, USA

The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited

I had an amazing experience with your staff, and your home was absolutely beautiful. The food that was prepared in the home was better than any restaurant we visited. I really appreciate them being patient with us. Truly amazing staff. Thank you for having us and trusting us to be in your home. I will submit my review as soon as I can!

June 2019

Hannah, Bangkok, Thailand

Villa is amazing and it is made even better by your wonderful staff

This is the second time I have stayed in this villa and it lived up to expectations again. This villa is a dream. It is spotlessly clean. The pool is beautiful. There is a lovely roof terrace which you can see the sunset from. The bedrooms all have en suites and are beautifully presented. It’s in a very quiet area but still near to amenities in Kata and Karon. The thing that makes this villa stand out is the service that you get from Brian, the owner and his wonderful staff - Khun Noi, Khun Muay and Khun Phat. They take care of your every need, made us lovely breakfasts and helped us to organise so many things. No job was too much for them. If I go back to Phuket I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. Thank you to Brian and his team for an amazing stay.

May 2019

Saar, Kolkata, India

The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating

Thanks for the amazing golf and the great villa. Really enjoyed your company. Please say thank you to your staff they were awesome. The staff and the manager were extremely accommodating. We had a family of 10 and they listened to everyone and accommodated all of them. The food is one of the best in Phuket and they prepared veggie items for us as well on a regular basis. Would recommend this Villa to any family from 7--10 people See you in Phuket for my next trip

April 2019

Brian Kilpatrick, Australia

First class vacation. This was our second stay!

I would like to thank you and your staff for providing us with a first class vacation on the 14th march 2019 2 weeks. As you know we were a group of 8 golfers and we took both villas so everyone had their own bedroom. The maids and chef were sensational , the place was well catered for with plenty of refreshments available every day. We were treated like we were at home, clean house everyday. The swimming area was great plenty of fresh towels pool cleaned every day. Comfortable beds, nice linen. The girls were polite and very friendly a smile every morning fantastic. This was our second stay, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Complements to you and your wonderful staff.

March 2019

Peter Richardson, Australia

Your staff were excellent

I had a great stay at Villa Malee in March 2019 and your staff were excellent. The villa itself was very spacious with each bedroom generous in size with full en-suite. The view overlooking the pool(which was always very clean) gave sweeping views to the beach and we enjoyed seeing beach fireworks each night. The availability of staff to cook breakfast or simply a coffee during the day was excellent. Definitely use Villa Malee next time when in Phuket

March 2019

Reagan Reigate, Canada

Very clean home and perfect location

Brian’s home and hospitality was exceptional. What really made the whole experience amazing was the staff that took care of us. The meals are a must! We wish we ate every meal at the villa! Very clean home and perfect location just conveniently away from the crowds but quick to get everywhere you will want to go. Don’t look any further than this villa to stay at when visiting Phuket!

March 2019

Lea Bouges and all the family, France

Dream stay. Séjour de rêve.

Dream stay. We had a wonderful stay in Villa Jasmine. Noi and the staff lavishes attention to make our stay unforgettable, and we thank them all for that. They all were unobtrusive, helpful and efficient. Bravo to the cook, food was delicious. Brian provided us with all the information we needed and carefully followed all our requests . The staff can not do enough for you, and we thank them warmly. We highly recommend this fully staffed villa , especially for a family holiday. What happiness! A big thanks to all of you. We hope that one time we can come back.
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour. La villa correspondait exactement à nos attentes. Brian nous a fourni toutes les explications dont nous avons eu besoin et suit avec attention les demandes de ses clients. Le personnel que nous remercions chaleureusement est aux petits soins. C'est une formule et une villa que nous recommandons vivement surtout pour un séjour en famille. Que du bonheur ! Un grand merci à vous tous. Nous espérons qu'une chose pouvoir revenir

March 2019

Matjaz, Slovenia

Everything was great

We have returned back home, but definitely not forgotten our Thai holiday We had a great time, and have no complaints – Everything was great; we liked the villa, staff and the food.

March 2019

Garbo - Hong Kong

Wonderful staff

You have great team of wonderful staff. We particularly love the day trip with driver Paul!!
选择在普吉岛住Brian的别墅是这次旅行最正确的决定!管家Khun Noi周到,司机Paul无比热情细心,还有别墅里的Nuch和另一位女佣服务贴心,我们家一行六人上到87岁奶奶,下到2岁女儿都被很好地照顾到了!

February 2019

Rafisah Sabtu, SINGAPORE

We had an awesome 5D4N stay!

Thank you so much to Brian for all your fast responses and to Khun Noi and all the Villa Jasmine’s staff who made our stay a very memorable one! Good Job! Keep it up! :)

February 2019

Maxime, Australia

We really enjoyed our stay

Villa Malee was awesome and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff made it extra special for us.

February 2019

Daniel, Australia

Remarkable property and service beyond compare

We have travelled to Thailand many times and generally stayed at hotels as a couple. On this trip we brought our 4 x teenage children along for the journey and lodged at Malee villa for 7 nights. From the first night we arrived we were treated like family and the premises felt just like home. The accommodation is remarkable with extensive bedrooms and bathrooms, large upstairs living area, well-appointed kitchen and relaxing lounge. The pool and outdoor living area is the jewel in the crown where we could soak up the sun or relax with a quiet beverage. It is a very safe villa and the views from the 3rd floor balcony were spectacular. The live in staff prepared the most amazing traditional Thai meals or others as required. I must say the food was divine with a large variety that rivalled the best restaurants in town. The staff also helped manage tour bookings, taxis, arranged our drinks catered for other activities we required whilst abroad. This team have won the best villa, private pool, chef and breakfasts for a reason. They are quite simply the best and we will unreservedly return with our extended family to experience the wonderful experience that Brian, Khun Noi and their team have provided.

January 2019

Tian, China

Everything is great!

We have spent a wonderful time in Villa Jasmine. The villa is clean and quiet, a good place for family holiday. The maid is professional and helpful. Everything is great ! We love the swimming pool and the delicious meals in villa. We will come back to stay in Villa Jasmine again.

January 2019

Joe Stearns, Taipei

Relaxing retreat perfect for a family holiday

Everything was exceptional. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. Truly one of the most relaxing vacations we have had together as a family. The weather cooperated perfectly, and the Villa offered enough space for each to do their own thing when desired. The property was beautiful and comfortable, but the best part was the attentive staff, the daily meals prepared for us, and the little things like calling for a taxi or massage, and being flexible to our schedule, which formed daily with almost no up front planning. Very impressed with the cooking, and the chefs taking our orders in the morning, then shopping during the day for the freshest ingredients, and having the meals prepared for us when we arrived from activities throughout the area. We saved considerable money and avoided stress by not having to worry about restaurant reservations and coordinating our group's logistics. Not sure when we will be back to Thailand, as we have much more exploring to do in Asia while I am posted in Taipei. We have used many VRBO apartments and homes in the past, but having the chefs and staff available during our stay is something we will look for in future family retreats. Thanks for opening your home for families like ours. Happy to provide a 5 star review!

January 2019

R. Simpson, Spain

Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful

The villa was ample. very well furnished and exceptionally clean. The food was better than many restaurants - we hardly went out to eat they were such good cooks and amenable to every suggestion we made for the menus. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Also Khun Noi couldn't have been more helpful, arranging taxis and trips and with local knowledge. The rooftop 'eyrie' (Sala) was great for after dinner drinks watching the sunset and as we were there over New Year - a great view of all the fireworks and lanterns. A car would be an asset as transport is needed to go almost everywhere. ( 7 seater self drive 4x 4 available at 50 US dollars per day) - 12 seater luxury minibus and driver available for 110 US Dollars per day - taxis and tuk tuks available for shorter journeys.

January 2019

Kandice Pedley, USA

Amazing Experience!

This place has everything you need on a family vacation (or a vacation with friends). The staff is great as well as the food! We could watch the sunset from the pool every night after a day at the beach or touring. It was so nice to explore during the day and know that we would be coming home to a great meal and relaxing pool (as well as an amazing staff!) This is an amazing value for what you receive. the staff is so wonderful, not to mention great chefs and friendly. They arranged for us to have massages, manicures and pedicures in the privacy of the home. They also arranged for private transportation around the island to see the sites. I hope we can come back again soon!!

December 2018

Jeremy Pedley

Top notch

Great stay with excellent value, highly recommend. Staff is top notch.

November 2018

Phil Walsh, Arizona, USA

A terrific choice

Staying at Villa Jasmine for a family Thanksgiving getaway was a terrific choice. After staying in Bangkok for a few days we flew down to Phuket and were picked up by Brian’s driver. It’s always reassuring when what is promised is delivered, and there he was as we walked out from the airport. A comfortable ride of an hour or so to the villa which is up on a hill overlooking the ocean about a mile and a half away. Great greeting from the staff and Khun Noi the manager who settled us in. Bedrooms are spacious, clean and beautifully appointed, a/c works well and upstairs the living room and dining room are spacious. What made the trip was the incredible staff and military organization. The food was above restaurant quality, we had lobster and steamed fish instead of turkey, but everything was fresh and delicious. Menus and information about the villa are clear and comprehensive. Noi gave us her What’s App contact info and anything we wanted was provided in 30 minutes or less. Food items, taxis, Tuk-Tuks, booking a catamaran etc. anything we wanted. Kata Beach is lovely and quiet (unlike Spring Break Patong) and Kata Noi is almost better and these are both within a mile or too. All in all a fabulous trip two thumbs up and thanks to Brian and his team.

November 2018

Gerry (UK)

No hesitation in recommending Villa Jasmine

We stayed at Villa Jasmine for 12 nights in October 2018 with our 3 adult children and their partners. It is difficult to think how our stay could have been better. All the bedrooms were large and with en suit bathrooms. They were cleaned perfectly everyday. The lounge and sitting area was great and the kitchen large and well equipped. The pool and outdoor sitting area had fantastic views down to Kata Beach and to the Big Buddha in the other direction. Undoubtedly the staff made our holiday. The manager Noi was available on whatsapp to help with restaurants and taxis at any time of day. She checked regularly to make sure everything was going well. The maids, Nuch and Pat are fantastic cooks. Breakfast was served at the time of our choosing. For the price of the ingredients they cooked the best Thai food we have ever eaten. You can choose from an extensive menu and they will prepare lunch or dinner. It was amazing every time. European style food is also available. Mhoo, the other member of staff, kept the pool area spotless and shopped for a fresh supply of beers and drinks everyday. Transport for 8 people to beaches or restaurants was always easily arranged by the staff. We would have no hesitation in recommending Villa Jasmine to anyone.

November 2018

David (Singapore)

We will definitely be back!

If you’re looking for an amazing family getaway, look no further. The home was perfect for our family. It was so nice to have the exceptional staff there to help in every way....cooking, cleaning, rides, ideas on what to do...truly amazing! We will definitely be back! We all thank you for an amazing time in your beautiful home. The staff were attentive and kind. The food was amazing.

October 2018

Gloria (China)

Highly recommended.

非常棒的别墅和非常好的员工, 别墅维持的非常好,到处都很干净,床单,毛巾和浴巾都是一股香甜的柚子味道,Mon和Muay做的饭也相当好吃,还特别大份,我们7大2小,点3-4个菜就已经吃的很饱了,经理Noi特别好沟通,人也很热情,叫车和安排按摩都有求必应,负责接送的司机Paul开车特别稳,人也很礼貌,一出机场就看见接机的牌子,特别有安全感。希望下次有机会再来。 The villa is very superb ,and the two ladies named Muay and Mon are very friendly and always ready to help , both them are very good chef, offer very good taste food with fresh ingredient, the pool is cleaned everyday by Mhoo , kids like the pool and the Jacuzzi very much , all rooms have their own bathroom, everyone gest the privacy , in the living room and the top sala our family enjoy happy togetherness. Noi is a very efficient Manager, arrange everything for us in a short time, and Brian , the owner , keep in touch with us before and after we book , give us many useful information about our holiday. many thanks to everyone from Villa Malee to give us an enjoyable holiday. Highly recommended.

October 2018

Jo (Australia)

Your wonderful staff just amazed us

Villa Malee, what a wonderful place to relax and enjoy Kata beach without being in the hassle and bustle . * pickup from airport✔️ straight out the front and away. * arrival at villa ✔️ so welcoming. * Villa so clean , comfortable beds , all rooms with ensuite ✔️. * Villa staff cannot speak highly enough of the ladies ✔️. * Dinner cooked by staff, some of the best we've eaten. So fresh . Better than any restaurant we ate at✔️. * Breakfast every morning catered for all ✔️ * Transport at front door or staff happy to organise and not expensive ✔️ * Hassle free massage available at villa ✔️ Cannot recommend Marlee highly enough.

September 2018

Kuniko (Singapore)

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Villa Malee. We asked about you, but Khun Noi said you were away. Your staff were excellent. Khun Noi had everything taken care of and Mon, Muay and Mhoo made our stay comfortable. The food cooked for us were all excellent. After the first dinner there, we asked for more for the next night. We got lucky with the weather. We heard from Khun Noi that it had been raining a lot. The sunset from the pool area were stunning. I'll try and upload some photos with my review on Airbnb.

September 2018

Declan (Australia)

Khun Noi and her team went beyond anything we expected

We stayed at Villa Malee for 10 days as a group of 8 in August 2018 and can honestly say that there was nothing about the stay that was disappointing. The place is very well presented, kept immaculately clean and in a good high location that gets breezes above Kata Beach. Khun Noi and her team went beyond anything we expected - food was magnificent and they responded quickly to all of our needs, taking the time to make sure we were happy with everything. What I liked in particular was there was nothing available in Phuket that they couldn't organise and everybody they linked us up with provided good service. Also, when it came to the end of the stay and paying the bill for food and drink it was definitely not loaded with margin. I challenge anybody to eat and drink to such a high standard in Phuket for less than it cost us.

September 2018

Elaine (Singapore)

Super great and hospitable

Just want to drop you a note of thank you for everything. We enjoyed ourselves and Khun Noi and team were super great and hospitable.

August 2018

M.Hastie (England)

This is the best holiday experience I have ever had.

I have stayed at both Villa Jasmine and Villa Malee in recent years (currently July 2018). Both villas are simply lovely - tastefully and comfortably furnished to an extremely high standard with excellent house keeping services from the live in staff. The pool is sparklingly clean and there are super views down to Kata beach, particularly at sunset. A delicious breakfast is included, all cooked to order and there is a wide choice - I particularly LOVE the platters of fresh fruit all served Thai style with lovely decoration. The staff will do all your grocery shopping and each evening will cook a Thai or western meal of your choice for the cost price of the ingredients..... this is simply the best Thai food I have ever tasted - better than any five star hotel or restaurant! I would return again and again for the food alone. The manager, khun Noi, speaks excellent English and is available by phone 24/7.

July 2018

Travis (Australia)

The food & hospitality were amazing

We had a lovely stay at Villa Malee over the past 2 weeks. 4 x adults and 4 x kids aged 14, 9, 7 & 6. Everything went very smoothly. We loved the villa, the pool, the entertaining areas and best of all, the food & hospitality were amazing. Can't recommend highly enough. We will be back one day too. Huge thanks to you, Noi, Mon & Muay for our lovely stay.

July 2018

Audrey (Singapore)

An amazing 3 night stay!

The only times I crossed the gates were upon entry on the first day, and exit the last. We were spoilt rotten by Brian's team our entire stay. The food was absolutely exquisite! We will be back, Brian! It was an absolutely fabulous short break, Brian! I managed to completely de-stress, the kids had a ball of a time in the pool, and not having to worry about food (which was exquisite) just made the holiday that much more perfect! Your staff are so lovely, they went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy!

July 2018

Bai (Beijing, China)

别墅私密性很好

别墅私密性很好,很适合一群朋友一起出游,管家和服务人员每天都会打扫房间,做的饭也非常好吃,我们每天都在别墅用餐,很棒。虽然赶上雨季,但还是玩的很开心。不错的选择,性价比也很高。值得推荐。

June 2018

Jeremy (California, USA)

If I could give 6 stars to Brian, his staff, and his villa I would

Very accurate in description and communication with Brian and Noi at all times was a breeze. Brian was very helpful with helping us plan different events, which can be difficult while in a different country. His staff was incredibly hospitable (yes, the cooking is probably some of the best we had while abroad) which only made the villa feel more luxurious than it already is. The location was excellent to relax at due to its proximity to the quieter Kata beach, however if you are looking for more of a party scene it is about a 30 minute ride to Patong beach. I would definitely recommend to a family or friend! Thank you so much for all of your flexibility, advice, and incredible staff hospitality. We all enjoyed our stay as maximally as possible and your stay was a main reason why!

June 2018

Tamar (Japan)

The highlight of the trip

Thank you so much for your email. We had an amazing time at your home! Your house was the highlight of the trip to my children. Your staff was very responsive and extremely professional. I will write review upon my return back to Japan. Thank you again!

May 2018

Mikaela (Sydney)

All of your staff was 10/10

Villa Malee absolutely lived up to our expectations, we loved every single minute.

I'll make sure to jump on Trip Advisor and give you guys a great review. There was no areas within the villa that could have been improved, your customer service from all of your staff was 10/10 (especially Muay who was our live in maid while we were visiting).

The entire team, especially Muay, was helpful, attentive and kind. We didn't have a single communication issue and every one of us loved our interactions with all of your staff. I've been to Thailand a few times, but for most of the group, this was their first overseas experience and it definitely left a great impression.

The service was so good, to the point that I'd be up early in the morning and make a cup of tea, I'd put the spoon in the sink and before I could blink it was somehow magically cleaned and put away. The esky was stocked for us every single day, the beers were cold, the pool was always clean and and water was always available.

Breakfast, every single day, was incredible. We always had enough food, and it was always bang on time. Both the dinners we had the girls prepare in the villa was some of the best Thai food we have ever tasted. (Also your menus are awesome and have HEAPS of options, the hardest part of our trip was deciding what we were going to eat!) Muay and Mon were respectful, always available, calling us taxis and helping organise our activities. I can't fault either of them, and when we return we would love them to take care of us again!

Our towels and bathrooms were refreshed every day, I honestly don't even know when they did it, they didn't interrupt our activities once. It was like everything was silently and magically cleaned without us noticing.

The villa manager, Noi, checked in on us a couple of times to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We could text her on whats app at any hour of the day and she handled all our queries very quickly and always got us a great result (and great prices) on tours, spa treatments and massages.

We couldn't have asked for, or dreamt of, a better customer service, the entire team needs a big pat on the back, they were absolutely wonderful and we are already talking about dates to return to the villa next year.Thank you very much for having us, we will be back!

May 2018

Yanan (Beijing)

An unforgettable time

七个人入住,渡过了一段难忘的时光。印象最深刻的是家里面一尘不染,而且吃饭、游泳都很方便我们从外面买的海鲜,还给免费加工

下次去普吉应该还会入住在这,三年之约。

Seven people stayed and spent an unforgettable time. The most impressive thing was that the house was spotless, and eating and swimming were very convenient for the seafood we bought from the outside and returned for free processing. The next time we went to Phuket, we would stay again. In this, about three years.

May 2018

David, Vanessa (UK)

You have taken holidaying in Villa's to a new level

Just a quick note to say what a wonderful time we had in Villa Jasmine.

Kuhn Noi, Nuch and Pat could not have done any more to make our holiday better. Their willingness to help, was noted in many ways.

Charlie our 3 year old, still talks about Kuhn Pat. The memory of the evening she changed his nappy and gave him a wash will last for many years. Also when he got sick and had a temperature, while we were eating she gave him a light massage.

Kuhn Nuch, every day the food was presented as in a fine restaurant and tasted as good if not better. I had to do some work over the three weeks and needed some documents printing, Kuhn Noi was like having a personal assistant on hand.

Our 6 year old, Archie, just wanted to stay in that wonderful pool all day. He had bundles of fun.

In summary, I feel you have taken holidaying in Villa's to a new level. 6 stars.

Of course we know that money can buy most things, but you have managed to deliver the above at an exceptionally competitive rate.

Well done to you for delivering a quality product.

April 2018

Vivien (London)

A wonderful holiday staying in Villa Malee

Our family ( 2 adults and 2 kids) just had a wonderful holiday staying in Villa Malee. The villa owner Brian, and his staff were extremely helpful and efficient. Home cooked Thai food was much better than what's out there in restaurants. We will definitely trying to book same place when we go back to Phuket next time.

April 2018

Shirley (Beijing)

Everything is perfect

特别用中文写下这份评价,为了个给小伙伴们一个参考。房子真的很赞。一共两层,四间卧室在一楼,一个主卧带浴缸,一间屋子是双床,剩下两个是大床,都有淋浴,房间住起来很舒服,没有潮气。二楼是起居室,厨房,餐厅和个户外无边泳池,很不错,风景很好,泳池也不深,最深的地方1.5米。泳池边还有个小阁楼,在楼上小睡一会简直完美了。别墅里还有管家和两位负责早餐和房间保洁的美女小姐姐。管家会提前用微信联系,确定整个行程安排,另外管家的英语很好,沟通完全没有问题。在别墅里吃了顿晚餐!真的超好吃,一条烤鱼,12只螃蟹,一份炒饭,一大盘子炸虾,一份像是腰果炒的鸡肉吧。还有芒果拌饭,水果拼盘什么的。一大桌东西,好像才4000铢,6个人吃到撑。那个炸虾真的不错,裂墙推!接送机都是管家安排的,司机叫Paul,很贴心的泰国小哥。唯一美中不足的就是离海滩有点远,房子在半山腰,步行走到海滩得走40分钟左右,还要穿过一条特别特别繁忙的街道!有点危险。总之一切都还不错,下次如果还来应该还会选择这里的

Thank you very much !Although the time is short, everything is perfect, especially the dinner is very delicious.

2018

Sheila & Tony (USA)

would visit again with no second thought

The customer service was awesome, would visit again with no second thought, love everything & everybody, did above the call of duty with respect and love!

March 2018

Aussie_Goldilocks

Great place to relax in Kata

The villa is located in a quiet area of Kata, up the hill and about 5 mins drive from Kata beach. The villa is 2 story, with all bedrooms and bathrooms downstairs (all with air-conditioning), and the main living area upstairs, with another bathroom and the outdoor alfresco area. The living area opens up to the pool which has a lovely view of the mountain all the way to the beach. The pool has a lovely position for watching the sunset each night. The villa is of a very high standard of cleanliness, and contains all the ammenities you need for a lovely home away from home. Breakfast was included with the stay. Breakfast was eggs (multiple ways), bacon, sausages, mixed fruits, yoghurt, cereal and a selection of bread/pastries. Each day you could request anything in particular you would like for breakfast the following day. We also had the option of having the chef cook for us for other meals. We took up this option on 2 evenings after returning from day tours. The meals were by far the best of the entire holiday. All the ingredients were fresh and cooked to perfection. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs and requests for the entire stay. And although they were on the premises the entire time, it never felt as though they were intruding on our privacy. I definitely recommend Villa Jasmine for a group of family or friends wanting a private, secure and well appointed place to stay whilst visiting Phuket.

March 2018

Betty Mailhot, Florida , USA

Everything was impeccable

This villa is exceptional to accommodate a family. Everything was impeccable. The food was delicious. (Strongly recommended). The follow-up of our requests and the reception were out of the ordinary. We felt 'especially pampered'.

Cette villa est exceptionnelle pour recevoir une famille. Tout était impeccable. La cuisine était délicieuse. (Fort recommandée). Les suivis de nos demandes et l’accueil furent hors du commun. Nous nous sommes sentis ‘’attendus’’

March 2018

Cameron Cash , U.S.A.

The pool and the views were stunning

After several days of trekking all over Thailand, Brian's house and staff were a little piece of heaven. We arrived in Phuket exhausted from an early morning flight from Chiang Mai and were greeted at the airport by a driver who brought us to the house where we enjoyed a full breakfast and massages arranged by Noy, the amazing concierge. She also helped us arrange transportation to Freedom Beach and to the airport and ferry when the 8 of us went our separate ways a few days later. The pool and the views were stunning, and the bedrooms were comfortable and spacious. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I go back.

March 2018

The Howarth/Bushell Family UK

The food is absolutely spectacular

Wow..... what a holiday.... 7 of us 4 adults 3 Kids...... absolutely amazing...... words cannot begin to describe how lovely this place is.......you truly do need to see for yourself..... from the moment we got in the minivan on arrival to the moment we got back in the van on departure we was welcomed, looked after. everyone was friendly and nothing was any trouble.... infact the moment we enquired r booking Brian was straight up on the mark with everything we needed to know and any questions we had.... I must admit it was a little hard getting used to having things done for you but the staff made you feel at ease with a smile..... the food is absolutely spectacular and in my opinion better than the resturaunts.... the pool,the rooms, the views, the food, the service, the kindness, the happiness..... I have nothing but praise for villa Jasmine our Kata experience was made by this place and I would recommend it to everyone thank you so much from all of us The Adults and The Kids who might I add are already planning our return.... Thanks again for your super hospitality

March 2018

Tine Lund. Denmark

Villa Malee is just amazing

Wau. Just wau !!! Villa Malee is just amazing. We stayed 7 people in the villa (5 adults and 2 children) for 13 nights and it was super. Very nice house in a quiet location. Lovely big pool and cozy terrase. Nice and clean everywhere. Good wifi both inside and out. And then there's the staff, they are a story for themselves. Very very nice and sweet girls (Mon and Muay). They did everything to satisfy us and made delicious breakfast every day and amazing thai food 10 out of our 13 nights, it tasted absolutely wonderful and we miss both them and the food totally wild. We must not forget the manager Noi, which is a big piece of life in herself. She was available 24 hours a day and responded promptly when writing to her. She was helpful with anything whether it was ordering massage, arranging a taxi or medical assistance, as we unfortunately needed it. It was as if she could do everything - nothing to small or to big. She is amazing and we miss her and her good mood very much. We must also remember Paul, the villa's driver. We booked him one day for sightseeing, it was absolutely perfect. Always helpful, happy and very punctual. Only little bit of minus is that the villa is a little bit far from down the city/beach, off a road that's a bit difficult walking on and you have to cross a very busy road, but it's a trifle compared to all the positive and we would love to come back to Villa Malee.

March 2018

Guest

The concierge is also very attentive, providing advice and services anytime

The vacation experience was really great! Our big family came to Phuket for a total of eight people including my 80-year-old grandmother. This vacation took care of us in every possible way. The rooms are cleaned every day! I write this review in Chinese, I hope to provide more suggestions for the people. This villa is perfect for a family holiday, and the infinity pool is also ideal for taking photos. My sister and I very much enjoyed the two maids in the villa. They are very cute, very intimate, and super delicious to cook! Although it is not right next to the beach, it can be reached by car in 5 minutes. If you walk, you are a little far away. . As a resort, the villa is very quiet and very suitable for rest! The concierge, Khun Noi is also very attentive, providing advice and services anytime, anywhere. In short, it is highly recommended that you go to Phuket to choose Villa Malee!

这次的度假体验真的非常棒!我们一大家人来到普吉旅游,一共八个人其中还包括我八十岁的姥姥。这次度假对我们的照顾无微不至,每天把房间收拾的一层不染!我用中文撰写这篇评论,是希望为国人提供更多建议。这座别墅非常适合全家人来度假,无边泳池也非常适合拍照。我和我的妹妹非常非常喜欢别墅里的两位女仆,她们非常可爱,非常贴心,做饭也超级好吃!虽然这里不是在海滩旁边,但是坐车5分钟就能到达,走路的话稍微远了一点。作为度假来说别墅非常安静,非常适合休息!管家noi也非常贴心,随时随地的为我们提供建议和服务。总之,非常推荐大家去普吉岛度假选择villa malee!

February 2018

雨涵 魏 (Susu), Shanghai

The bedrooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent

Villa Jasmine was a better holiday home than expected, located in the mountains, not too far from the beach. Very conducive to the comfort of the holiday experience. Butler team and service team are very good. The owner is communicative and helpful. The villa is very comfortable. My kids loved the pool very much. The bedrooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent.

比想象中更好的度假别墅,地点在山上,所以离海滩比较远。但是更有利于度假的舒适体验。管家团队和服务团队算是非常出色的。总的来说,是严谨诚信的房东,和非常舒适的别墅。我的孩子非常喜欢游泳池,房间的打扫和早餐都很棒

February 2018

Shirley Lao, Shanghai, China

A very good experience

Villa Jasmine is a four-bedroom villa on the mountainside with the swimming pool and sunbathing area on the upper floor. Perfect for kids and sunsets. The chef's cooking is superb. With her experience she suggests popular Thai dishes we should try Fried chicken wings, Tom Yum Gung soup, fried pineapple rice, fried mushrooms, fried vegetables ... In short, everything is very tasty. It is better to use a car or tuk tuk for travel. The Concierge will arrange vehicles for you, local trips by tuk tuk are very cheap, and taxis for longer journeys not expensive. A very good experience, we hope to have the opportunity to go again.

位于半山腰的四卧别墅,楼上有个泳池,非常适合小朋友玩耍,也是观赏日落的好地方。佣人的厨艺一级棒,告诉她你想吃什么她都能做出来。难忘的炸鸡翅,冬阴功汤,菠萝炒饭,炒蘑菇,炒蔬菜...总之没有一道是不好吃的。出行没有车是不行的,但是管家会为你安排车辆,价格比你马路上拦TuTu要便宜。非常棒的体验,有机会还会再去。

January 2018

Stefan Krook, Djursholm, Sweden

Villa Jasmine was fantastic

Villa Jasmine was fantastic and staff always ready to serve (without a charge). Cooking was FANTASTIC - the best we have found in Thailand. And we love Thai food. ..Great ”European” cooking also for kids :-)! The villa is a great hideaway from busy Kata/Karon but still close with taxis that the staff are always ready to order. If you want to stay in the villa but still need shopping done, the staff is willing to do this too, again without a charge. Rooms where cleaned everyday with flower decoration & ”towel art”. When you go to this area of Thailand. Try this place! It was wonderful and your staff FANTASTIC. Amazing cooking too!

January 2018

Tom McDonald, NSW. Australia

The crystal clear pool and rooftop sala are excellent...

We were a party of 6 visiting for a wedding at Kata Noi and had a fantastic time at Villa Malee for the week we stayed. Prior to our stay, Brian was quick to respond and provide helpful advice to the many queries I had about Phuket or the villa. Once we arrived at the villa, it was made to feel like our second home. Our villa manager, Noi, and her team provided the most attentive hospitality you could ever need. Noi's english is superb, which made organising things like taxis and grocery shopping a breeze. The meals prepared by Mon and Muay, two of the helpful staff at the villa, were hands down the best we had in Phuket, if not the whole of Thailand! The crystal clear pool and rooftop sala are excellent spots to hang out during the day/night and enjoy a drink with friends. All rooms are spacious with big comfy beds, while the living room and kitchen are very well equipped. We will definitely stay again when we visit Phuket next.

January 2018

Beatrice, Singapore

Wish our stay was longer!

What can I say, Villa Malee is perfect! The kids love it and even before the holiday is over, they talked about returning to the Villa. The pool is very good size with float and jacuzzi. Nothing to fault about the villa which is very well kept. Host Brian popped over to say 'Hi' and he was prompt with his response even before our trip. Khun Noi the villa manager made us feel so welcome and she is very efficient, arranging our massages, nail painting. Both Brian and Noi gave us piece of mind by assuring us that they can be contactable at all times and indeed they were. The maids are very good cook and prepared such delicious home-cooked and fresh food, I must say that they are restaurant standards! Any regrets booking with Brian at Villa Malee? Yes, we have, wish our stay was longer. Brian, we certainly had a Great Time in your immaculately kept villa!

January 2018

Timo Kiiha, Luxembourg

Hard to tell what could be improved

We would like to thank you for the excellent stay at Villa Malee and extend our warmest thanks to Noi and her whole team at the villa. All our expectations for the stay were met and exceeded, and it is hard to tell what could be improved based on our experience. We hope to return to Villa Malee at some point in the future.

January 2018

Ashley Grant - Australia

Brian, Noi and Prada were excellent hosts.

The in house chefs were amazing and the food sensational . Private spatial king size bedrooms. Wonderful Pools and views to wake up to each morning. 5 minute bike ride to local beaches

December 2017

Dennis McGlone-Cohuna-Australia

Always going to be one of my best holidays ever

I recently stayed at Villa Jasmine for 7 nights - Absolutely loved every minute of it! The staff were incredible the attention they paid to making our stay comfortable and relaxing. All meals catered for were first class. The bedrooms are all spacious with ensuites - very comfortable bed and plenty of pillows! Airconditioned and ceiling fans of course! There were 4 guys occupying the 4 rooms -We were on a golfing holiday and this villa had everything we wanted - The upstairs area is spacious-beautiful pool with stunning views - watching the sunset with a cold beer OMG it doesn’t get any better than that!!! I would absolutely recommend staying at this villa - Family friendly in a safe environment - Perfect for golfing holidays - Perfect for everyone — Thanks Brian and Prada - Always going to be one of my best holidays ever

December 2017

Tony Hopgood, Victoria, Australia

Absolutely fantastic, great location, staff were amazing

Only a short half hour drive and you are in the middle of Phuket, I cannot recommend this place highly enough, the beaches were amazing , the staff were so organised and professional - nothing was to difficult, the transport was arranged and also always on time. Eight of us guys went for a golf week and had the best time, it was fabulous. wow wow wow beyond my expectations I rate it 10 out of 10.

December 2017

Greg Earle, Victoria, Australia

Just the best place to stay for a golf trip

7 Gentleman booked the two Villas. Jasmine and Malee operated by Mr Brian Phillips. Located in Kata. The Villas are fantastic. A nice quite location,yet just a short distance to bars restaurants etc.The trip was for golf and that was just a 30 minute bus trip. Food ! Breakfast was included in the deal.Whatever we wanted.Amazing. We had a number of evening meals in the Villas.There is a large menu selection to choose from.But you can order just about anything you desire,which we did a number of times.Everything cooked to perfection. Staff. Super friendly and very helpful.I cannot recommend this place highly enough.

December 2017

Alexander Haag, Switzerland

**** FANTASTIC ****

Brian and his team did a great job from A-Z. Our whole family (mother, father, brother and myself) felt like at home during our entire stay. we can only say: check it out yourself and your review will not sound any different than ours! Great treatment from the staff and they are such good cooks! also the pool and the whole atmosphere at the villa is unique. Four short words are left to say: WE WILL BE BACK :-)

December 2017

Michelle Doran, Queensland

From day 1, Brian was extremely efficient & helpful

I knew this place would be special based on past reviews, but its very rare for somewhere to well exceed expectations!! From the hotel transfer we knew we were on our way to something special - Paul the driver was professional, polite & happy to answer any questions on Local area & sights. We went on to arrange an 8 hr day of sightseeing for a very reasonable price. We visted the Big Buddha, Chalang temple, Old Phuket Town & Nai Harn Beach - recommend all! From the moment our family of 6 (couple, 2 kids & 2 nans) arrived at the Villa Jasmine we were immediately impressed, from the warm staff welcome, the orchids that decorated the rooms & the full cooler box stocked with soft drinks & beer as requested. The decor is a lovely mix of traditional Thai & modern finishes....chunky wooden doors & furniture & clean decor - quality finishes. Villa Jasmine is spotlessly clean with cool downstairs bedrooms & every convenience you could imagine. Each bedroom was spacious, comfortable with plenty of wardrobe & storage options. With efficient & relatively quiet aircon & fans in each room, everyone was happy. The owner has clearly thought of every possible convenience & for the first time ever there was none of those “why didn’t they think of that” questions - absolutely every need catered for, from hairdryers to electric shavers & adaptors. The bathrooms were fantastic with the stand out being the master - massive with jacuzzi bath, huge rain shower & double vanity. The soft towels were replenished regularly throughout our stay & rooms were made up each day whilst we ate breakfast. There is even an option to place washing in laundry baskets if you wanted washing to be arranged for a small fee. The living, kitchen & dining is light, airy & very spacious. Ample seating for our family of 6 & more. Every appliance & kitchen item is spotlessly clean & with windows & screened doors all around you could capture the breezes, otherwise fans & aircon are available if required. There is a computer desk with a laptop & printer to use during stay - the free wifi was fabulous & 100 times better than ours in Australia!! The pool & outdoor area were really special & although we are spoilt with a pool at home, we found the infinity pool & sunloungers really relaxing - the views are just gorgeous! We had fresh pool towels always, a place to shower, hang wet towels & swimmers & a huge cool box always topped up with ice. Now, leaving the most important mentions to last......the staff, manager & owner. From day 1, Brian (owner) was extremely efficient & helpful & clearly wants you to enjoy your stay. Noi (manager) is just lovely & sorted every request, from transport to in-house massage. Noi visited on our first & last day & im sure if we needed her she would have been there in a shot! The biggest shout out goes to our wonderful Housekeeping & chef team Nuch & Phut. These ladies not only keep the villa spotlessly clean, they cooked the most amazing food we had eaten in Phuket - both Thai & Western. The food bill at the end was a very pleasant surprise & if we return we would definitely enjoy more meals at the villa. Their service was friendly & professional yet quiet & non-invasive. So as you have gathered the Villa is simply fantastic - a really well rounded mix of location, accommodation, amenities & customer service. We can all honestly say that during our travels of the world we have never enjoyed accommodation as much as Villa Jasmine & would now always consider a villa stay over a hotel/resort. Can’t wait to come back for our next visit!!

November 2017

Michelle, Perch & Pantry, Queensland

Amazing service, exceeding our expectations

What can I say....Villa Jasmine is just perfect in every possible way! A well rounded mix of location, accommodation, amenities & service. From the young to the 'older' there was not one complaint & we would absolutely love to visit Villa Jasmine again. We would like to express our thanks once again to the Villa staff, Noi, Paul & yourself for your amazing service, exceeding our expectations & making this stay very special for us. Mark had an amazing 40th Birthday with both the visits from our Mums & the villa being a complete surprise. The food was phenomenal & found it to be better than anywhere we ate out, we only wished we had eaten in more often I will happily recommend your villa to all, but there is part of me that wants to keep it a secret :-) -- Congratulations on providing & maintaining a beautiful property with service to be proud of.

November 2017

Allan, Brisbane

To say you are treated like royalty is an understatement

Happy days, great holiday. Back in Oz now. We are missing Thailand already. Went into web page, couldn’t work out how to post the review, so am sending to you. VILLA JASMINE + 11 years on I returned to villa Jasmine with old acquainted friends to relive one of the best experiences I had in Thailand. Why did we all wait so long !!!! It surpassed our first visit with exceptional staff, brilliant location and views, lovely afternoon and morning dips in the pool, always a coldie on hand and the food is an absolute knock out.The whole week there we ate in for breakfasts and dinner and visited all the beaches as you are centrally located between Nai Harn and Patong and easy to reach by bike or TukTuk. To say you are treated like royalty is an understatement. I have visited Phuket many times in the last few years and stayed at other resorts which don’t even compare. If you have the numbers, do yourself a favour and all pitch in and stay at this villa. It works out to be very affordable especially food and drink. An absolute mind bending week and we will be back again with another fresh crew more sooner than later.

October 2017

Brent Lello , NSW , Australia

Fantastic holiday experience

The reviews of Villa Malee were all positive and so the whole family was looking forward to the week long stay. And from the get-go, our experience was sensational. Noi was fantastic in assisting us with the minor details of pick up, flights etc. We were met at the airport by Paul with prompt efficiency. Having our own cook and helpers throughout the week was a real delight. The girls provided us with a magnificent spread for breakfast each morning. We also placed our dinner order each morning for that night and all the food was sourced on a daily basis. Mon's cooking is superb - certainly better than 90% of the restaurants around Kata and beyond. A tip - the satay chicken skewers are sensational and the seafood dishes are all excellent - but it's all very, very good. Mon and Inn looked after us especially well on a daily basis and their attention to detail and pre-empting our every need was fantastic. The Villa itself is very well appointed and a luxury to have a bathroom for each of the ample bedrooms. The pool is fantastic and overlooks the Andaman see in the distance. In terms of location, its a 20 minute walk down to the main Kata hub and around a (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)ht tuktuk or taxi ride home. This was a fantastic holiday experience, relaxing to the hilt. Many thanks to Brian, Noi, Mon, Inn and Mhoo!

October 2017

Ram Karthigasu, Malaysia

Highlight is the staff and the cooking which was superb

The villa is ideal for a family of 6-8 people. The beds and bathrooms are very comfortable. Highlight though is the staff and the cooking which was superb. We asked for spicier cooking the next day and the staff were quick to prepare it the way we wanted. They kept the house clean and never imposed themselves. Please stay if you have kids and its not too far to the town, which is easily accessible

September 2017

Nellie , New South Wales, Australia

Incredibly helpful and hospitable

My girlfriends and I stayed at Villa Malee earlier this month for a very relaxed hens getaway and it was everything that we hoped for and more! From the moment we arrived, Paul (our private driver), Noi (the Villa manager) and the house keepers were incredibly helpful and hospitable. We hired Paul for a private day trip and his suggestions on local eats and sights were invaluable. When Noi says she's at your every call, she means it! Even if it's after a very late (or early) night out in Patong or when we wanted to organise a last minute island tour! The Villa itself was fantastic and incredibly comfortable. Beautiful sunsets were seen from the sundeck and the infinity pool and sun beds meant that 70% of our 6 day holiday was spent by, or in, the pool! It also amazed us how discreet the staff were, making up our rooms whilst we ate our prepared breakfast spread every day. We really felt like queens, with our bride-to-be excited and relaxed for her big day. Thank you Brian and all the team, I honestly couldn't have hoped for a better place to stay with the girls!!!

Thank you for the wonderful stay at Villa Malee, it was what we all desperately needed! Noi, Mon, Muay and Paul were all fantastic and incredibly helpful and everything was prepared so well. Absolutely perfect! Thank you again for the recommendation :D

August 2017

Lei, Beijing

Noi and the staff of the cooking is great

Brian的别墅位于半山腰上,和图片描述完全一致,非常漂亮。出行只能靠车接送,不过着不是问题,Noi安排的司机Paul非常好,几乎负责我们在普吉一切行程。工作人员每天都打扫房间,时刻保持着房间的干净和整洁,点赞。Noi和工作人员的厨艺很棒,我们在别墅用餐很开心,饭菜份量十足,给我们安排的一顿晚餐,我们吃了两天才吃完,价格也很合适,早餐非常棒,有西餐和面条的两种选择,强烈推荐鸡肉面条,合适中国人的口味。最后我的手机卡遗失在了房间,Noi 也安排Paul 给我送了过来,非常感谢。总之,这是一个非常值得推荐的地方,下次我们再来。

Brian's villa is located on the hillside, and the picture description is exactly the same, very beautiful. Travel can only rely on the car shuttle, but not the problem, Noi arranged the driver Paul is very good, almost responsible for all our trip in Phuket. Noi and the staff of the cooking is great, we are very happy in the villa dining, full of meals, give us a dinner, we eat for two days before the dinner, the room was clean and clean, Finished, the price is also very appropriate, breakfast is very good, there are two options for Western and noodles, strongly recommended chicken noodles, suitable for Chinese tastes. On departure, I left my cell phone card in the room. No problem, Noi also arranged to send to me. In short, this is a very worthy place to recommend, the next time we come back.

August 2017

Heather Bartholomew (Ireland)

Magical holiday in Villa Malee

Spent an idyllic 2 week holiday this August in Villa Malee Phuket. Both personal and professional service superb. Beautifully appointed villa with lovely sea views...set against a tropical hillside where the warm tropical breeze was very welcome. Villa just as captured on the website. Fully equipped, tastefully furnished to a very high standard and spotlessly clean throughout our stay. Very well positioned with easy access to local amenities. Salt water pool always fresh and inviting. Very polite welcoming attentive staff whose attention to detail and unobtrusive service made our stay very relaxed. No request ever too much trouble. Delicious Thai cuisine freshly cooked and always exquisitely presented. Very smooth transfer in A/C minibus to/from airport. Trips arranged on request with ease. Excellent organisation throughout our stay from staff who had a very good knowledge of the local area. Would recommend this beautiful residence without hesitation. I don’t think I have ever returned from a holiday so chilled!! Peaceful....pristine ....purely delightful...PERFECT!! We shall return!!

August 2017

Vishal, Singapore

Definitely recommended!

We were a group of friends & ex-colleagues meeting after a long time. Brian's villa was just what the doctor ordered. The check-in was extremely efficient and the facilities top class. Where the villa really excelled was the quality of the food. Made by the staff from fresh, locally sourced bought the same day we concluded the food in restaurants couldn't compare. We were happy to have two meals (breakfast & lunch/dinner) a day at the villa. Every time we stepped out for a meal we discovered the villa had tastier food. I can't praise this aspect of our stay enough. The villa is in a quiet neighbourhood and the staff are very efficient at organising transport. The massage centre that services the villa is not expensive and provides very good massages. We had them over every day of our stay. Brian has assembled a skilled and efficient who work very hard in the background. Definitely recommended!

July 2017

Ken C., Australia

Awesome place the Serenity and calmness Top Class

Brian's pad is awesome, he has put a lot of thought on the creature comforts and everything was top class. From the moment you wake and grab a cup of coffee and step onto the pool deck, to the moment when the Sun is about to hide and settle in for the night, the atmosphere is just so Calming and de-stressing. We had a terrific stay and the in-house cook is an absolute must have. She cooked some great 5 star meals that were restaurant quality if not better. There is a large menu of food dishes you can pick from. The helpers are also polite and are available almost all the time. I would say do yourself a favour - BOOK this place ! Do not pass it by. 5 stars from me.

July 2017

Graham and Sue, Cameron and Lachlan. Melbourne Australia

Private residence without the hustle and bustle of a resort

My wife, myself and 2 adult sons stayed at Villa Malee during the month of July 2017. Paul the driver used by the Villas was very professional and courteous and had a modern van with seat belts fitted. He collected us from the airport. Noi emailed me a couple of days before we left Australia to see what shopping we wanted and upon our arrival at the villa, food and drink was in the fridge in the kitchen and icy cold drinks in the large ice chest near the pool ready for us. The staff cooked us dinner on our first night which was Chicken with cashew nuts, fried rice etc. Great food! The villa is great. Clean, large bedrooms and living areas, large TV and DVD and TVs in all bedrooms. The pool was cool and spotlessly clean with Jacuzzi jets at one end. When we needed a taxi, the girls ordered one and the wait was no more than 15-20 minutes. The girls made our beds daily, cooked breakfast (we chose to have American breakfasts, with bacon and eggs, toast, baked beans, juice etc but you can have whatever you want) and then left us alone to eat and then came back and did the dishes. Breakfast was included in the daily price and you only pay extra for the ingredients for any lunch or dinners that you want the girls to cook. Alternatively you can do your own cooking if you prefer (but why would you?) The staff didn’t get in the way at all, but were always on hand when needed (you can call them with a buzzer in the kitchen). For anyone wanting a private residence without the hustle and bustle of a resort, this is the place to go. It can accommodate 8 persons in the 4 double bedrooms, so is relatively affordable on a person to person ratio. My wife and I had Thai massages in our rooms almost daily and it saves going into town to have them. Overall a great experience with personalised service and we will be using the villa again when we next return to Phuket.

July 2017

Zeid Baggili, Abdoun, Jordan

Wonderful vacation

We had a wonderful vacation because of you, Villa Malee and the fantastic staff. You will most definitely see my 5 star review online. Thanks again for your hospitality.

Thank you Brian for the amazing time in Phuket. I don't recall that we have ever had a better set up than that we had at your Villa. Excellent for 2 families with 4 young children. Service was unparalleled. The chefs and staff were always attentive and prompt. Staff and even Taxi driver (otto) were always watching out for our children and making sure they are safe. We will be back.

July 2017

Lynda Moon-Ryan, Dubai, UAE

As wonderful as five years ago

The holiday was wonderful! Having stayed in Villa Malee 5 years ago I was hoping it would be as wonderful as it was back then. I was not disappointed !! The villa is the perfect place to enjoy beautiful Phuket. Set far enough away from the hustle and bustle making it the perfect relaxation spot to enjoy the views and superb service offered, yet in walking distance of Kata beach..perfect! Khun Noi and her team excelled themselves in being available to answer any questions we had, advise and book services and their care of us was exceptional. Villa is 5 star with beautiful clean facilities and the best of the best Thai cooking provided. Cannot fault anything it was all just so lovely and me and my guests thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will most definitely be back!

June 2017

Aarti, Singapore

Kids never wanted to get out of the pool

We were a group of nine people including two couples, four kids (3yrs -11yrs) and one single person (me). I booked this villa because I thought it would be a good place for the kids to bond and that they would be well looked after. I was right on both counts. The manageress Noi was always willing to help and even managed to get us a team of massage therapists at the latest moment post dinner time. Nuch and Moi, the staff at the villa, were kind, polite and very efficient. The two meals we had at home were fresh and delicious, including all the kids' meals. The nicest part of the villa was the living area and the pool. The children never wanted to get out of the pool. Last but not the least, the villa was spotlessly clean. Thank you Brian, Noi, Nuch and Moi!

June 2017

Maggie , Beijing, China

Staff very friendly and responsible

不错的别墅,干净、漂亮、和图片一致。做的食物非常美味而且很便宜!别墅服务人员非常友好,责任心很强,离开时落了东西,别墅服务人员及时来电减少了我们的损失,非常感谢她们!

June 2017

含光 施 , (Tony) . Beijing

Clean and beautiful

The house is well located, not far away from Kata beach. It is clean, beautiful, and whole service team including manager Khun Noi and maids are well trained and helpful. Khun Noi doing excellent job and feedback to our every request. The food inside house is good, as good as top Restaurant outside. Everything is wonderful and we do have a good time.

June 2017

Tanveer Singh, South Victoria, Australia

Staff was amazing and outstanding

Thanks Brian for having us, we really had great time. Your staff was amazing and outstanding. We are planning to come back again with family to celebrate Christmas and New Year

May 2017

Marijn Bax, The Netherlands

All the tired traveller could want

We had a wonderful time at Villa Malee with our 18 month old son. We were picked up from the airport in a spacious van with child seat (I hadn't seen that in Thailand before) and welcomed by the super friendly staff. We had done a small shopping list in the van which proved unnecessary as all the tired traveller could want was already stocked - cold drinks, fruit, chips, milk for our boy, etc. There is a restaurant style menu in the kitchen from which you can order your meals, which are then freshly cooked in the house. Thai and western food options available and all delicious. The sun deck is a highlight with a good size infinity pool including Jacuzzi corner and comfy sun beds. Above the sun deck is a little extra lounge area where we spent our evenings with a nice view on to the sea. Sun screen and mosquito repellent spray were available for us to use, very thoughtful. Rooms are luxurious and kept to the highest standards of cleanliness with fresh fluffy towels daily. Cot bed and high chair for our toddler were provided. Highly recommended!

April 2017

Ian Marley, Durham, UK

Spectacular Holiday - wonderful memories

We are all safe and sound in Dubai. Thank you very much for looking after us so well. We had a spectacular holiday and made lots of wonderful memories. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you all x. We had a lovely holiday and Khun Noi and the girls were all excellent.

April 2017

Carlie, Singapore

Thank you for our stay at your beautiful Villa Malee.

Everything was perfect from the villa itself to the ladies that work here. The view is also amazing! This Villa Malee is amazing! The villa itself is very comfortable and has all amenities. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all very comfortable. The layout of the kitchen and family room wrapping around the pool area makes it very social. The pool area itself has great views and has lots of seating area. The Villa staff were warm and friendly. They assisted us whenever required, cooked great food and kept the villa extremely clean. The owner and property manager continuously kept in contact with us the moment we booked the villa. Always available to answer questions and help wherever possible... We are already thinking of booking our next stay! Thank you for a great vacation!

April 2017

Matt Farah, Venice, California, USA

The chefs are top notch

Villa Malee is wonderful. Clean and spacious, with comfortable beds, fresh linens, and an incredibly attentive staff. The pool is refreshing, the air conditioners are effective, and the chefs are top notch, with fresh ingredients going into a restaurant quality meal every evening. Very strongly recommend this villa for friends, couples, or families.

March 2017

Janette Clint and Easton , BC. Canada

The house is beautiful

Stay was wonderful and the girls / food was fantastic! The house is beautiful. Thanks Brian!

March 2017

Doug and Colleen. Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

We would recommend your villas for anyone

We are safely back home now in Canada, trying to adjust from the time difference. I do want to let you know that, aside from the wedding, that the stay at your villa was the highlight of our trip. All of your staff are exceptional, and we never really knew they were even there. We truly enjoyed the fantastic food, and exceptional service. We have absolutely nothing to mention that could be improved upon. Thanks again for checking in with us, and you can be assured we would recommend your villas for anyone we know looking for a place to stay!

March 2017

Doug and Glenda Parrish Victoria, Australia,

Looking forward to seeing all again next year

Thanks for you email, we couldn’t of been happier, if we tried, with the holiday we had staying in your villa. Noi was an amazing organiser, you should be proud to have her on your staff, as too, for the rest of the girls that looked after us, couldn’t fault them, they looked after us like kings, even shed a few tears at leaving time , because we had formed a great friendship with them all. Certainly will be looking forward to seeing all again next year at same time all being well.

March 2017

Yasuko Norris, Singapore

The view from the swimming pool is fantastic

We stayed 2 nights with my friends. We were picked up by the villa’s mini van from the airport on time. All of the rooms were spacious and clean!!! The view from the swimming pool is fantastic, overlooking the ocean and we could see the big Buddha as well. We had dinner cooked by the staff at the villa on the second night. The staff cooked us a very tasty Thai meal. We were made very welcome by the staff and we felt like being at home.

February 2017

Eva, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China

We are all very happy after our stay in Villa Jasmine

我们家8人带一个宝宝的度假旅行就这样结束了,哈哈非常开心!别墅真的很干净舒适!我来说说我们的管家们,爱她们!每一个人都是微笑着的,每天都是满满正能量!特别值得一提,管家们都是大厨!比外面实惠太多啦,料多味道又正,真的非常棒。谢谢这么多天的照顾,我们都很愉快!

Our family of 8 people with a baby’s holiday trip is over, ha ha very happy! Villa Jasmine is really clean and comfortable! I say that our housekeepers, love them! Everyone is smiling, every day, full of Energy. Especially worth mentioning the butler and the chefs. The price is not more money than outside, but the taste is much better and really really good. Thank you so many days to take care of, we are very happy! Is a lot of money, but also a lot of value. Thank you very much for all of everything. We are all very happy after our stay in Villa Jasmine. The food was very very delicious! And now we’have arrived home.

February 2017

Adrian Pocola, Vasile Loichita, Romania

Everything was perfect

Thank you for everything. The villa and the staff where amazing. Everything was perfect and for sure you will have us or some friends of ours at your villa in the near future. Thank you again for every effort, and I hope we also we’re ok and we didn’t do anything “bad” over there. Nice meeting you and we will hear each other for sure.

January 2017

Hugues , Singapore

Warm welcome from your staff

Thank you for the villa. Great place and warm welcome from your staff.

February 2017

Wayne and Katrina, Gungahlin, Australia

I was very impressed with the service

What can I say, from the moment I made the booking I was very impressed with the service I received from Brian the owner. Our family of 7 stayed at Villa Malee for 5 nights. We travelled from Australia for a family wedding and to see the sights. The staff at the villa where excellent and nothing was too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending Villa Malee for your next stay in Kata Beach. Brian a big thank you to you and your staff. I was really impressed with your prompt communication from the time of my original booking. Noi was an absolute delight and very funny. Your team at the house Nok Nui, Mun and Paul where very accommodating. Our family really enjoyed our stay and we will highly recommend your place to any of our friends.

January 2017

Barbara Aras, Lamorlaye, France

Very good cook and perfect with the children

First of all, I would like to thank you for our very nice stay in Villa Jasmine, it was great !! I would also like to tell you how lovely were the two women who took care of us during our stay : they were nice, sweet, discreet, very good cook and perfect with the children. Do you think you could send by email or SMS the attached picture to “baby girl” (that’s how my son Joshua called the youngest one) ? Thank you for everything.

January 2017

Victor Wang – Beijing , China

We had a wonderful stay in Villa Malee

We were totally 8 adults and 3 children together. Brian accepted our big family and provided extra small bed for children with FREE! The staff were very friendly and helpful, BTW they cooked food extremely delicious! We had a wonderful stay in Villa Malee, and now we are thinking of our next trip there:)

January 2017

We update the reviews here every few months.

Villa Malee Phuket

Privately Owned Four Bedroom Fully Staffed Villa, Kata, Phuket

All Enquiries Answered By Property Owner Directly

Reservations

Facebook Page

Our Other Villa : Villa Jasmine

https://www.villamaleephuket.com/

© 2021. All rights reserved